TTT: BOOKS THAT HAVE BEEN ON MY TO-READ LIST THE LONGEST

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is TTT-NEW.png

Just as a reminder, here is how Top Ten Tuesday works!

Jana assigns each Tuesday a topic and then we all post our top ten list that fits that topic. Please link back to That Artsy Reader Girl in your own post so that others know where to find more information.

You’ll find the schedule of upcoming TTT topics here you can plan ahead.If you don’t have a blog, post your picks in the comment section below! Have tons of fun talking books and getting to know your fellow bloggers!

I haven’t done a Top Ten Tuesday in probably close to a month. I’ve either been too busy or haven’t felt inspired by the prompts. I keep jumping in and out of being a part of it but I hope to fully commit in the new year. This week was a freebie and I decided to just go ahead and use an old prompt. So here are my 10 books that have been on my TBR the longest.

June 6th 2014 (before I even graduated high school)

6124802

The rest of these were added on Jan 18th 2018 because I tend to group add books to my TBR.

20886492
18594344
17299264
10914
9541845
9468234
17228280
270367
30339479. sy475

3 thoughts on “TTT: BOOKS THAT HAVE BEEN ON MY TO-READ LIST THE LONGEST

  1. Great list, Dana! I wouldn’t even know what list to look at for this one — is it my physical shelves list? My ebook list? Or my Goodreads TBR that includes reads that I haven’t actually bought yet…? I haven’t heard of many of these except for Jodi Picoult but I also haven’t read that one.

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started